Contact Us

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES INQUIRIES

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

Account Manager

John Connell

Phone: +1 604.730.2038
Toll Free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62038
Email: john.connell@informa.com

OPERATIONS & EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Operations Coordinator

Nicole Walz

Phone: +1 604.730.2031
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62031
Email: nicole.walz@informa.com

For exhibitor information, you can also fill out the online form here.

SPONSORSHIP & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES, SEMINAR INFORMATION & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Program Manager

James Wyatt

Phone: +1 604.730.2037
Email: james.wyatt@informa.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS

Registration Manager

Gillian Wright

Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62058
Email: gillian.wright@informa.com

MARKETING

Marketing Manager

Michael Ekkers

Phone: +1 604.730.2062
Email: michael.ekkers@informa.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Parul Kapoor

Phone: +1 604.730.2067
Email: parul.kapoor@informa.com

For general questions related to attending, please email gillian.wright@informa.com.