Contact Us

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES INQUIRIES

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

Account Manager

John Connell

Phone: +1 604.730.2038
Email: john.connell@informa.com

For exhibitor information, you can also fill out the online form here.

OPERATIONS

Operations Coordinator

Nicole Walz

Phone: +1 604.730.2031
Email: nicole.walz@informa.com

SPONSORSHIP & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES, SEMINAR INFORMATION & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Program Manager

James Wyatt

Phone: +1 604.730.2037
Email: james.wyatt@informa.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Marketing Manager

Michael Ekkers

Phone: +1 604.730. 2062
Email: michael.ekkers@informa.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Parul Kapoor

Phone: +1 604.730.2067
Email: parul.kapoor@informa.com

MARKETING

Marketing Manager

Michael Ekkers

Phone: +1 604.730.2062
Email: michael.ekkers@informa.com

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Parul Kapoor

Phone: +1 604.730.2067
Email: parul.kapoor@informa.com