Advisory Committee

BUILDEX would like to thank the 2019 Programming Advisory Committee. Their time and invaluable insights have significant contributions in the development of an engaging and informative conference program for all attendees.

2019 Programming Advisory Committee Members:

  • Elaine Chong, Principal, AES Engineering
  • Patricia Desmet, Design Manager, Omicron
  • Matthieu Grady, Design Director, Diamond Schmitt Architects
  • Carol Jones, Vice President, Interior Design, Kasian Architecture Interior Design Planning
  • Maeri Machado, Director, Sustainability & Energy, BC, WSP
  • Derek Newby, Senior Associate, Perkins + Will
  • Candice Nichol, Associate, Michael Green Architecture
  • Tony Osborn, Principal, TOAD Studios
  • Graham Twyford-Miles, Principal, Stantec
  • Julie Wright, Property Manager, Westbank