BUILDEX Vancouver Alumni

Nikolas Badminton, Futurist

Thomas  Mueller, President & CEO, Canada Green Building Council

Tony Osborn, Principal, TOAD

Paul Fast, Principal, HCMA Architecture + Design

Kregg Fordyce, Owner, CEO, Arkilio

 Anouk Kendall, President & CEO, Decentralised Energy Canada

Mike Brown, Creative Director, Superfly, Founder & Principal, Lot71

Gregg Brown, Change Management Specialist, Keynote Speaker, Author

Shane Wallace, CEO, Chief Facilitator and Engagement Officer, CultureSmith Inc.

Sunny Ghataurah, President, AES Engineering

Candice Nichol, Architect, Michael Green Architecture

Annie Bergeron, Design Principal, Gensler

Rob Bernhardt, CEO, Passive House Canada

Michael Epp, Director of Planning, Planning Department, City of North Vancouver

Loren Bergmann, Managing Director l Workplace Strategies, CBRE

Michael Mangum, Principal, FMI Corporation

Jennifer Busch, Vice President, A&D, Teknion

Brad McCannell, Vice President, Access and Inclusion, Rick Hansen Foundation