2020 Prospectus & Floorplan

BUILDEX Vancouver is the platform that delivers thousands of high-quality end users from across Canada to your exhibiting company.

Download our brand new 2020 Prospectus for more details.

Company Booth Website Extended listing
475 High Performance Building Supply B to Z Solutions Centre www.foursevenfive.ca
A Few Good Lads 743 www.afewgoodlads.com
AccessSMT 738 www.accesssmt.com  AccessSMT is the market leading building solutions provider for divisions 8, 10, and 28. 
Accuenergy (Canada) Inc. 1539 www.accuenergy.com Accuenergy specializes in research, design, and production of multi-functional power meters, power quality analyzers, split-core & flexible CTs, communication modules and energy management systems.
ACG Materials 623 www.acgmaterials.com
ACO Systems Inc. 1430 www.acocan.ca
Acrytec Panel Industries 715 www.acrytecpanel.com
Activated Automatic Door Systems 749 www.activateddoors.com
Advent Resources Canada Inc., distributor for KeyTrak Key management solutions  943 www.adventresources.com Advent Resources Canada Inc. distributes and supports the KeyTrak Asset and Key Management solutions for Canadian Property Management and Multi Family Housing industry. 
Aecolux Lighting 1230 www.aecolux.com
Aiphone Corporation 921 www.aiphone.com For those responsible for safety and security, Aiphone is the brand of security communication solutions that provide the widest breadth of high quality, reliable products. 
Allied Powers LLC 316 www.empio.com
Allura Fiber Cement 306 www.alluraUSA.com
Almita Piling 523 www.almita.com
Alulux Bahamas Ltd 925 www.yys-aluproducts.com
Alumas Inc c/o EPAL 1001 www.Epal-windows.ca
Amano McGann Canada 1137 www.amanomcgann.com
American Express Canada 1738 www.americanexpress.com/canada
Amico Architectural Metals 805 www.amicoglobal.com
ARC Document Solutions 1304 www.e-arc.ca
Aspace Design Ltd 1305 www.aspacedesignstudio.com
ASSA ABLOY Canada 618 www.medeco.com
Atlas Anchor Systems (BC) Ltd. 838 www.atlas-anchor.com
Atlas Pest and Wildlife Control Ltd PAMA Networking Area www.atlaspest.ca
Award Magazine 1523 www.canadawide.com
Bailey Metal Products Ltd. 310 www.bmp-group.com
Barkman Concrete Ltd. 1131 www.barkmanconcrete.com
Basalite Concrete Products - Vancouver, LLC 330 www.basalite.ca
BC Housing 231 www.bchousing.org/home
BC Wood Specialities Group 1221,1321 www.bcwood.com
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF 539 www.logixicf.com
Bid Central 526 www.bidcentral.ca
Blundstone Canada 814 www.blundstone.ca
Brock White Construction Materials 725 www.brockwhite.ca
BSL Security Services 1336 www.bslsecurityservices.com
Building Point Canada 325 www.buildingpointcanada.ca
Burnaby Blacktop Ltd. 634 www.burnabyblacktop.ca
Bush HVAC Sales Ltd. 407 www.bushhvacsales.com
Buzon Canada (Jolani Distribution Inc.) 801 www.buzoncanada.ca
CANAM Buildings and Structures Inc 411 www.canam-construction.com
Cantos Trade Ltd. 620 www.hydroblok.com
CheckSammy 1231 www.checksammy.com
City Elevator Ltd. 1243 www.cityelevator.ca
Cloverdale Paint Inc 912 www.cloverdalepaint.com
CMIC 416 www.cmicglobal.com
Coast Appliances 1018 www.coastappliances.com
Color Master Tiles Canada Ltd 816 www.cm6767.com
Community Fire Prevention Ltd 1252 www.comfire.ca
Condominium Management Software PAMA Networking Area www.condominiumsoftware.com
Construct Connect 631 www.constructconnect.com
Construction Specialties Inc. 1416 www.c-sgroup.com
Cosentino Canada Inc. 904 www.cosentino.com/en-ca
Crawford Compliance 1742 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Crown Building Supplies 1719 www.crownbuildingsupplies.ca
Curtis Health 1436 www.curtishealth.com
Custom Building Products of Canada 731 www.custombuildingproducts.com Custom Building Products in North America's industry leader in flooring preparation products and tile and stone installation systems for residential and commercial projects. 
Daikin North America LLC 842 www.daikincomfort.com
Danver Outdoor Kitchens 742 www.danver.com
Dass Metal Products 323 www.dassmetal.com
Deficiency Group 1038 www.deficiencygroup.com
Demilec Inc. 439 www.demilec.ca
Dexter Natural Stone Ltd 1518 www.dexternaturalstone.com
Divine Flooring 918 www.divineflooring.com Divine Flooring is an awarding winning provider in the supply and installation of superior quality flooring, consistently recognized by designers & discerning homeowners for their beauty & durability.
Dongyang E&P Co., Ltd 736 www.dyep.co.kr
Downtown Surrey Business Improvement Association 215 www.surreycitycentre.ca  Building partnerships and creating a new Downtown in Surrey which is fast tracking to be the largest City in BC. 
Duradek Canada Ltd. 700 www.duradek.com Our single-ply PVC sheet membranes are building code approved as both a roofing membrane and a pedestrian traffic coating for waterproofing decks. Duradek - the original walkable roofing membrane. 
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 839 www.durock.com
Duro-Last, Inc. 1545 www.duro-last.com  The “World’s Best Roof®”, Duro-Last®, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of custom-fabricated, thermoplastic single-ply roofing systems. 
DYG Windows B to Z Solutions Centre www.dygwindows.com
DYG Windows LTD 1119 www.dygwindows.com
Eclipse Architectural 1722 www.eclipsearchitectural.com Eclipse Architectural® supplies the latest innovation in folding doors from Centor®, including the world’s first truly Integrated folding & sliding doors complete with screens and shades. 
Edgewood Group 945 www.edgewoodgroup.ca Edgewood group is the largest full service wholesaler of matting and athletic flooring products in Canada; with locations in Vancouver, Toronto and Edmonton, we provide quality solutions nationwide. 
Enercare Connections Inc. 1443 www.enercare.ca
Energy Network Services 1338 www.ensinc.ca
Engineered Assemblies B to Z Solutions Centre www.engineeredassemblies.com
eProp TECHCENTRIC www.eprop.ca
Epson Canada 1105 www.epson.ca
Euroline Windows B to Z Solutions Centre www.euroline-windows.com
EuroLine Windows Inc 1125 www.euroline-windows.com EuroLine Windows Inc. is an innovative designer and manufacturer of distinctive, high performance windows and doors for private residences and commercial buildings. 
Eurovision Windows and Doors 1205 www.eurovisionglass.com
E-Z Taping System 513 www.e-ztape.com E-Z Taping System features Flame Fighter Fire Tape, and the new Flame Fighter Fire Caulk. Flame Fighter Tape is Now Approved for Walls AND Ceilings! 
Fenstertek Windows B to Z Solutions Centre www.fenstertek.com
Fiberon 737 www.fiberondecking.com Fiberon is an industry leading outdoor living company specializing in high quality, innovative, eco-friendly composite and PVC decking, cladding and railing. 
Firestone Building Products Canada 831 www.firestonegreen.com
FLO 642 www.flo.ca
Foreseeson Technology 1543 www.plugev.com
Fox Blocks 843 www.foxblocks.com
Fraser Valley Virtual TECHCENTRIC www.fraservalleyvirtual.com
Garage Living 624 www.garageliving.com
Garage Royalty Products 501 www.garageroyalty.com
GE Appliances 1331 www.geappliances.ca With a forward-thinking tradition that spans over 100 years, today's GE appliances sync perfectly with the modern lifestyle.Our appliances answer real-life needs.Define trends and Simplify routines.
Genyk Polyurethane  331 www.genyk.com Genyk is a Canadian company located in Shawinigan, Quebec. Genyk is a manufacturer of flexible and rigid polyurethane foam systems. 
Gerflor 1521 www.gerflorcanada.com
Glascurtain Inc B to Z Solutions Centre www.glascurtain.ca
Glass Pro Restoration Ltd 1212 www.glassprorestoration.com
Gold Capital Corp 233 www.goldcapital.ca
Gold Maps Building Supplies Ltd 800 www.gmsbc.com
Goodbye Graffiti Inc. 1148 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Grand HVAC Leasing 1042 www.grandhvacleasing.com
Great Heights Building Maintenance 949 www.ghmaintenence.ca Great Heights Building Maintenance is a professional rope access that specializes in exterior property cleaning services such as window washing, pressure washing and gutter cleaning
Grime Fighters Service Group 1438 www.grimefighters.ca
HAVAN 431 www.havan.ca
Hazmasters Inc 319 www.hazmasters.com
Health Canada 1334 www.canada.ca/healthy-home Health Canada is the federal department responsible for helping Canadians maintain and improve their health. 
Helly Hansen Workwear 538 www.hhworkwear.com/can Helly Hansen makes gear that is trusted by professionals around the world. Our apparel is developed through the insights of professionals living and working in the world’s harshest environments 
Highlands Master Builders 1201 www.highlandsmasterbuilders.com
Hush City Soundproofing 1303 www.hushcitysp.com
HVAC Systems B to Z Solutions Centre www.hvacsystems.ca
IBC Technologies Inc 721 www.ibcboiler.com
IG Wealth Management 817 www.Investorsgroup.com
IKO Insdustries 334 www.iko.com
Imperial Building Products Ltd. 535 www.steelform.ca
Imperial Sign Corporation 1736 www.imperialsign.com
Incredible Restorations PAMA Networking Area www.incrediblerestorations.com
Innotech Windows + Doors 339 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc 217 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc. 1542 www.innovativemfg.ca
Interior Technology Canada Inc. 637 www.interior-tech.com
James Hardie Building Products 410 www.jameshardie.com
JCM Technologies, S.A. 1537 www.jcm-tech.com
Jiangsu Simba Flooring Co. Ltd. 825 www.simbaflooring.com
K2 Stone 1616 www.k2stone.com
Kartners 1011 www.kartners.com
Klad Surfaces Ltd 1421 www.klad.ca
Knotwood 701 www.knottwood.com
KTE Co., Ltd. 1517 www.ikte.kr
LabTest Certification Inc 916 www.labtestcert.com
Langara College 1342 www.langara.bc.ca/real-estate
Langara Island Lodge 722 www.langara.com
Legacy Fire & Safety 1239 www.legacyfiresafety.com
Life Space Interior Design dba Timeless Wine Cellars 1007 www.timelesswinecellars.com
Linyi yachen wood co,.ltd.  406 www.yachenwood.com  Shandong Yachen group owns four subsidiary factories and one import & export.Quality possesses markets, and improvement gets progress”is our successful value which earned ourselves a good reputation. 
Lortap Architectural Millwork 920 www.lortap.com
Lumingen Technologies 934 www.lumingen.com
Lumon Canada 1111 www.lumon
Lux Architectural Panel 1210 www.luxpanel.ca
MAPEI 1030 www.mapei.ca With 81+ manufacturing plants in 35 countries, MAPEI is the world’s leading manufacturer of adhesives, sealants, concrete additives, including admixtures & repair products for construction. 
Matt Concrete 835 www.mattconcrete.com
Max TV Media PAMA Networking Area www.maxtvmedia.com
Mclean Lumber 647 www.mcleanlumber.com
Metric Modular B to Z Solutions Centre www.metricmodular.com
Metro Elevator Ltd. 1043 www.metroelevator.ca
Midland Appliance 1311 www.midlandappliance.com
Milgard Windows & Doors 335 www.milgard.ca
Milwaukee Electric Tool (Canada) 704 www.milwaukeetool.com
Mitsubishi Electric 735 www.mitsubishielectric.ca
Molok North America Ltd. 1142 www.molokNA.com
Monalisa Tiles 1123 www.mtile.ca
Montana Department of Commerce 219 www.commerce.mt.gov
Multivista Construction Documentation 621 www.multivista.com
NanaWall Systems Inc. 811 www.nanawall.com
Navien, Inc. 1316 www.navien.com
Neogard, a Division of Hempel (USA), Inc. 622 www.north-america.hempel.com
Next Level Stormwater Management 648 www.nlsm.ca
Nichiha Fiber Cement 419 www.nichiha.com  Nichiha Fiber Cement's patented cladding system uses hidden clips to build your 10mm modified rain screen. Available in custom colours and many different textures.Budget friendly and versatile. 
Nissan Commercial Vehicles 136 www.thinkubik.com
Novagard Inc. 423 www.novagard.com
Novex Distribution  1625 www.thenovex.com
Olon Industries Inc. 1317 www.olon.com
Open Windows Inc. 111 www.open-windows.ca
Ouellet Canada Inc. 311 www.ouellet.com Ouellet Canada Inc. manufactures electric heating products for commercial, institutional and industrial applications. 
Pacific Aerobarrier Systems Inc 724 www.pacificaerobarrier.com
Pacific Quorum Properties Inc. 1249 www.pacificquorum.com
Panasonic Canada Inc. 630 www.panasonic.ca
Passive House Canada www.passivehousecanada.com
Pella Western Canada 823 www.pellacalgary.ca
Penfolds Roofing & Solar 430 www.penfoldsroofing.com
Pinchin Ltd 1644 www.pinchinwest.com
Pinnacle West Enterprises 625 www.purepoly.com
PlanGrid 425 www.plangrid.com
Plasti-Fab Ltd/Insulspan Division of Plasti-Fab Ltd. 711 www.plastifab.com
Polyglass Canada 939 www.polyglass.ca
Postech Langley  207 www.postech-foundations.com  Postech Langley provides and install thermal screw piles as an alternative to conventional concrete footings. These piles have measured capacity, are easy to install, are removable and reusable. 
Power Strata Systems Inc. PAMA Networking Area www.powerstrata.com
PowerHouse Building Solutions Inc. 239 www.power-house.ca
PPG Architectural Coatings Canada, Inc. 1204 www.ppgac.com
Premier Automation and Design 1610 www.premieradd.ca
Procore 804 www.Procore.com
Product Care Recycling 1237 www.productcare.org
Profast 519 www.profast.ca
Qingdao Kingdom Glass Co., Ltd 515 www.kingdomglass.cn
Quanzhou Leiyuan Building Materials Co., Ltd 1520
Queen's Printer, QP Publishing 213 www.bccodes.ca
Quik-Therm Innovative Insulation B to Z Solutions Centre www.quiktherm.com
R&D Technical Solutions Ltd 312 www.kelmar.com R & D Technical Solutions Ltd. established in 2001, is a rapidly growing company well recognized by our customers for exceptional customer service, superior quality of our wide range of product lines. 
Radon Environmental Management Corp. 1445 www.radoncorp.com
Ram Mechanical Ltd PAMA Networking Area www.rammechanical.ca
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada 521 www.rebar.org
Rhino Carbon Fiber 313 www.rhinocarbonfiber.com Rhino Carbon Fiber™ is an industry leader in concrete crack repair and structural strengthening, providing strong, efficient and easy-to-use products! 
Rinox Inc 1620 www.rinox.ca
Riobel Inc 1217 www.riobel.ca
RNW Distribution 919 www.rnwdistribution.com
Robertson Building Systems 317 www.Robertsonbuildings.com
Rockfon 524 www.rockfon.com
ROCKWOOL 522 www.rockwool.com
Romex Canada West 1822 www.romexcanada.com
Rymar Synthetic Grass 1531 www.rymar.ca
Safesidewalks Canada 1047 www.safesidewalks.ca Safesidewalks Canada uses a patented saw-cutting technique to repair sidewalk trip hazards. The result is a precisely cut,slip resistant slope. Keep the sidewalk, remove the liability. 
Sagiper North America Inc. 1110 www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Salto Systems Inc 1343 www.saltosystems.com
Schluter Systems 611 www.schluter.ca
SCP Distributors Canada Inc 705 www.poolcorp.com
Secure Defence Corp. 720 www.securedefence.ca
Sherwin-Williams 1330 www.sherwin-williams.com
Sieco-Tech Canada Inc. 1139 www.siecotech.com
Siga Cover Inc B to Z Solutions Centre www.siga.swiss
Sika Canada Inc. 516 www.sika.ca
Simple Shower Solutions 652 www.simpleshowersolutons.com
Simson Maxwell 1144 www.simson-maxwell.com
SiteMax Systems 1402 www.sitemaxsystems.com
Small Planet Supply B to Z Solutions Centre www.smallplanetsupply.com
Solaira Heating Technologies 810 www.solairaheaters.com Residential and commercial outdoor and indoor radiant heating. 
Sphere 1 Logistics Inc. 812 www.sphereonelogistics.com
St. John Ambulance BC & Yukon 836 www.sja.ca
STAR's TECH., CO LTD.  506 www.starstech.co
Steadyrack-Podium Imports 942 www.steadyrack.com
Structural Panels Inc. 815 www.structuralpanels.ca Structural Panels Inc (SPI) is an all-Canadian manufacturer of metal insulated and fire-rated sandwich panels designed for coolers, freezers, walls, partitions, dividers & ceilings. 
StructureLock 514 www.structurelock.com
Stylestone Surfaces 1724 www.stylestone.ca
Suncoast Enclosures 603 www.suncoastenclosures.com
Super Save Group of Companies 606 www.supersave.ca
Superform Products Ltd. 834 www.superformicf.ca
SuperGreen Solutions - Vancouver 1444 www.vancouver.supergreensolutions.ca
Talius 643 www.talius.com Rollshutter & Habitat Screen manufacturer providing energy-efficient solutions for security, storm and sun protection. Custom-made products for residential, commercial and institutional applications. 
ThermaRay B to Z Solutions Centre www.thermaray.com
Timber Block Homes 830 www.timberblock.com
TimberTech Azek 537 www.azek.com
TORMAX Canada Inc. 739 www.tormax.ca
Tradesmen International 930 www.tradesmeninternational.com
Trail Appliances 1031 www.trailappliances.com
Trex Company Inc. 819 www.trex.com
Tuff Industries 507 www.tufdek.com
U2 Fasteners 413 www.u2fasteners.com
University of Waterloo 645 www.uwaterloo.ca
Vancouver Island Marble 1025 www.vancouverislandmarble.com
Vancouver Regional Construction Association 525 www.vrca.ca
VaproShield 418 www.vaproshield.com VaproShield designs and manufactures high performance, vapor permeable, water resistive barriers (WRB) and air barrier (AB) systems and accessories, creating a total solution-based approach to protecting the building envelope.    
Vario Glass 911 www.varioglass.ca
Vectorworks 1406 www.vectorworks.net
Vertical Solutions Inc. 910 www.skyfold.com
Vibra-Sonic Control 1234 www.vibra-sonic.com
Victor Wong Luxury Home Design International Ltd 1307
Vinyltek Windows 1525 www.vinyltek.com
Wallboard Trim & Tool 511 www.wallboardtrim.com
Watertiger 1146 www.watertiger.net
Western Elevator Ltd. 531 www.westernelevator.com
Westform Metals 1124 www.westform.com
Western Water & Gas Products 415 www.wngp.com 
Worksafe BC 510 www.worksafebc.com
Yardi Canada Ltd 1642 www.yardi.com